Community Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	9 Conservative and 1 Independent				
1	Devonshire	6	Pope		
2	Goodeve	7	Ruffles		
3	Drake	8	Snowdon		
4	Moore	9	Symonds		
5	Oldridge	10	Independent		

Corporate Business Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

9 Conservative and 1 Independent				
1	Allen	6	Kaye	
2	Brunton	7	Pope	
3	Brush	8	Stevenson	
4	Casey	9	Wyllie	
5	Deering	10	Independent	

Environment Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	9 Conservative and 1 Independent				
1	Cheswright	6	Henson		
2	Crofton	7	McMullen		
3	Cutting	8	Reed		
4	Drake	9	Wyllie		
5	Freeman	10	Independent		

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	9 Conservative amd 1 Independent				
1	Abbott	6	Jones		
2	Alder	7	Hollebon		
3	Ballam	8	Stainsby		
4	Bull	9	Stevenson		
5	Cousins	10	Independent		

Subs for all Scrutiny: Devonshire Henson Oldridge Woodward Andrew Standley

Audit and Governance Committee 10 seats

	10 Conservative				
1	Abbott	6	Mortimer		
2	Alder	7	Pope		
3	Deering	8	Snowdon		
4	Devonshire	9	Stainsby		
5	Kenealy	10	Woodward		

Development Management Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative				
1	Allen	7	Jones		
2	Brunton	8	Kaye		
3	Casey	9	Page		
4	Deering	10	Standley		
5	Freeman	11	Warnell		
6	Goodeve	12	Vacancy		

Subs: Andrews

Bull Oldridge Henson Reed Ruffles

Human Resources Committee 7 seats

	7 Conservative				
1	Bull	5	Ruffles		
2	Cousins	6	Stevenson		
3	Ballam	7	Woodward		
4	Goodeve				

Licensing Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative				
1	Andrews	7	J Jones		
2	Ballam	8	McMullen		
3	Brunton	9	Page		
4	Cheswright	10	Standley		
5	Cutting	11	Symonds		
6	Deering	12	Taylor		

Chief Officer Recruitment Committee 5 seats

	5 Conservative				
1	Brush	4	Rutland-Barsby		
2	Haysey	5	Woodward		
3	G Jones				

Revenues and Benefits Joint Committee 3 seats

	3 Conservative				
1	Buckmaster	3	Williamson		
2	Haysey				

Subs: McAndrew